FULL PROFESSOR

Biagio Turchiano

Biagio Turchiano

Tel +39 080 5963486

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail biagio.turchiano@poliba.it

ASSOCIATE PROFESSOR

David Naso

David Naso

Tel +39 080 5963649

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail david.naso@poliba.it

Personal Page

POST-DOCS

Giulio Binetti

Giulio Binetti

Tel +39 080 5963924

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail giulio.binetti@poliba.it

 

Leonardo Riccardi

Leonardo Riccardi

Tel +39 080 5963924

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail leonardo.riccardi@poliba.it

PH.D. STUDENT

Gianluca Rizzello

Gianluca Rizzello

Tel +39 080 5963924

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail gianluca.rizzello@poliba.it

 

Giuseppe Leonetti

Giuseppe Leonetti

Tel +39 080 5963924

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail giuseppe.leonetti@poliba.it

RESEARCH ASSISTANT

Mattea Diciolla

Mattea Diciolla

Tel +39 080 5963924

Fax +39 080 5963410

E-mail mattea.diciolla@poliba.it